Content

  Home

  Products

  Services

  Support

  Press

  Career

Company

   History
   Employees
   Partner
   Approach

  Imprint

  References

  Download

  
 Contact

 

  Phone: +49 2378 910019
  Fax:     +49 2378 4237
  Beisenbrauck 6
  58730 Fröndenberg
  Germany

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

H&P Eurosoft

Solutions for document management in the industry and medical science

The H&P Eurosoft Company exclusively works on the solution of problems in graphics field. The target of our development is making the work with coloured and monochrome picture files (2D and 3D) as easy as possible. On the one hand the platform independence of the products. All solutions are on the most operating systems that are on the market. The surface and functions of the products are the same on all systems all products can be used on other products, so in theory it works in the background. More than 50.000 sold licenses show the need and quality of our products.

Next to the platform independence the device independence is an important matter. All solutions are designed that new devices can easily be added. More than 1000 devices drivers in our solution prove our productivity.

One of the biggest subjects in input and output is the colour calibration. H&P Eurosoft and its partners have been working on the problematic of colour calibration of printers/ scanners and whole system. The developed technology counts to the best world wide.

For a few years now the product range has been expanding in the direction of control technical solution of packaging gets more important, because not only labelling of out going packages, but also solutions are wanted, the full automation of products description, until output control incl. Recording of severed personal and the connected error rates.

Computer and operating systems field

HP-SUN-SGI - IBM - DEC - SCO - INTERACTIVE - DEC -
VMS - DOS - WINDOWS - WINDOWS NT - MAC - OS/2

 

   

 


Keywords: directtool easycopy directconvert directview printer driver bmp gif jpegs tga pbm png tiff jpg jpg2000 jbig jbig2 printer driver hpgl hpgl1 hp-gl avalanches' postscripts rip ps pcl text export autocad autodesk sun IDS curse give tif communication eagerness runs runs drivers coreldraw ascius printer drivers printer runs cgms hp hpgl calcomps easycopy window aix irix linux printers sunbathing rice's cal cgms squeaks Dec digital equipment. documents documents managements knowledge content plots managements converting converters converters converters grids picture vector file vector cad medicines medicine medical structure construction design plot management plot management plots plotting plotters plots management


   

© 2008 H&P Eurosoft

Inhalt

  Home

  Produkte

  Dienstleistungen

  Support

  Presse

  Karriere

Unternehmen

   Historie
   Mitarbeiter
   Partner
   Anfahrt

  Impressum

  Referenzen

  Download

  
 Contact

 

  Phone: +49 2378 910019
  Fax:     +49 2378 4237
  Beisenbrauck 6
  58730 Fröndenberg
  Germany

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

H&P Eurosoft

Lösungen für Dokumentenmanagement in der Industrie und Medizin

Die Fa. H&P Eurosoft  setzt sich ausschließlich mit Problemlösungen im grafischen Bereich auseinander. Die Zielsetzung der Entwicklungsarbeiten unseres Hauses ist es die Handhabung von farbigen und monochromen Bilddaten  ( 2D und 3D) so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Dazu zählt auf der einen Seite die Plattformunabhängigkeit der Produkte. Alle Lösungen stehen auf den meisten im Markt befindlichen Betriebssystemen zur Verfügung. Die Oberflächen und Funktionen der Produkte sind auf allen Systemen gleich. Alle Produkte können auch in andere Produkte eingebunden werden, so dass sie theoretisch im Hintergrund operieren. Mehr als 50.000 verkaufte Lizenzen stellen den Bedarf und die Qualität unserer Produkte unter Beweis.

Neben der Plattformunabhängigkeit wird die Geräteunabhängigkeit groß geschrieben. Alle Lösungen sind so designed, dass neue Geräte jederzeit hinzugefügt werden können. Mehr als 1000 Gerätetreiber in unseren Lösungen beweisen die Leistungsfähigkeit.

Eines der größten Themen im Bereich Aus- und Eingabegeräte ist die Farbkalibrierung. H&P Eurosoft arbeitet mit seinen Partnern seit mehr als 7 Jahren an der Problematik der Farbkalibrierung von Druckern / Scannern und Gesamtsystemen. Die dabei entwickelten Techniken zählen zu den besten, die derzeit weltweit existieren.

Seit einigen Jahren erweitert sich diese Produktpalette auch in Richtung steuerungstechnischer Lösungen. So werden zum Beispiel Komplettlösungen im Bereich Verpackung immer wichtiger, da dort nicht nur die Beschriftung der ausgehenden Pakete sondern auch Lösungen gewünscht werden, die vollautomatisch von der Produktbeschriftung, bis zur Ausgangskontrolle inkl. Erfassung des bedienenden Personals und der damit in Zusammenhang stehenden Fehlerquoten geht.

 

Rechner und Betriebssystemumfeld

                        HP- SUN - SGI - IBM - DEC - SCO - INTERACTIVE - DEC -
                        VMS - DOS - WINDOWS - WINDOWS NT - MAC - OS/2

 

   

 


Keywords: directtool easycopy directconvert directview printer driver bmp gif jpegs tga pbm png tiff jpg jpg2000 jbig jbig2 printer driver hpgl hpgl1 hp-gl avalanches' postscripts rip ps pcl text export autocad autodesk sun IDS curse give tif communication eagerness runs runs drivers coreldraw ascius printer drivers printer runs cgms hp hpgl calcomps easycopy window aix irix linux printers sunbathing rice's cal cgms squeaks Dec digital equipment. documents documents managements knowledge content plots managements converting converters converters converters grids picture vector file vector cad medicines medicine medical structure construction design plot management plot management plots plotting plotters plots management


   

© 2008 H&P Eurosoft